Ansprechpartner

PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS

Stefan Hilbrath

Sales Director D/A/CH Professional Business
0151 -12116002
SHilbrath@boltonadhesives.com

Christian Bellwinkel

Gebietsleiter Nord/West
0163 - 6518 149
CBellwinkel@boltonadhesives.com

Peter Fath

Gebietsleiter Süd/West
0163 - 6518 128
PFath@boltonadhesives.com

Philip Kersten

Gebietsleiter Süd/Ost
0163 - 6518 151
PKersten@boltonadhesives.com

Innendienst

Tanja Hils

Innendienst / Marketing
07223-284-349
THils@boltonadhesives.com

Jessica Schottenhofer

Innendienst / Vertrieb
Telefon: 07223-284-489
JSchottenhofer@boltonadhesives.com

Birgit Keller

Innendienst / Vertrieb
Telefon: 07223-284-342
BKeller@boltonadhesives.com